Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Colonial District, National Capital Area Council, BSA

COLONIAL DISTRICT LEADERSHIP

District Chair:
Pete Straub
703/820-3600 (office phone)
703/820-8602 (office fax)
703/370-5661 (home phone)

District Commissioner:
Mike Porter
703/425-8489 (home phone)
porter@iname.com (home e-mail)

District Executive:
Paul Kosmicki
301/214-9122 (work phone)
703/280-4044 (home phone)
kosmicki@juno.com (home e-mail)

Deputy District Chair:
Tom Baerwald
703/765-3128 (home phone)
703/306-1502 (NSF phone)
202/633-9866 (Smithsonian phone)
baerwald-va@msn.com (home e-mail)
tbaerwal@nsf.gov (NSF e-mail)
baerwaldt@oit.si.edu (Smithsonian e-mail)

Vice Chair for Membership:
Jim Poole
703/799-7046 (home phone)
202/565-1174 (work phone)
jim_poole@nps.gov (work e-mail)

Vice Chair for Finance:
[Vacant]

Vice Chair for Communications and Administration:
Helen Garamone
703/360-5692 (home phone)
703/325-9762 (work phone)
hgaram@hoffman-issaa2.army.mil (work e-mail)

Vice Chair for Program:
Mike Crane
703/660-6148 (home phone)
703/695-8883 (work phone)
mdc77@aol.com (home e-mail)
cranem@af.pentagon.mil (work e-mail)

Training Team Leader:
Dominick Caridi
703/360-9206 (home phone)
202/268-6488 (work phone)
dcaridi@email.usps.gov (work e-mail)

Camping and Outdoors Team Leader:
Craig Goheen
703/440-8226 (home phone)
goheen@juno.com (home e-mail)

Activities and Civic Service Team Leader:
Bill Stewart
703/642-8942 (home phone)
202/452-4163 (work phone)
ke4bae@crosslink.net (home e-mail)
bstewart@bna.com (work e-mail)

Advancement Team Leader:
[Vacant]

Copyright 1998

[Home] [Calendar] [District Map] [E-Mail List] [Newsletters] [People] [Resources] [Scout Links] [Units]